All classes restricted to 16 students due to corona-virus.
Please join our mailing list be notified when operations will resume to fill capacity.
Handgun safety rules
Firearms parts and operation
Relevant State of Colorado Laws
Interaction with Law Enforcement
Types of ammunition
Methods of concealment
Relevant laws for:
relevant laws for transportation
use of your firearm in self-defense
shooting stance, gun presentation
sight alignment, breath control
Students receive a Concealed Carry Certificate that can be used to obtain your Colorado CCW.
Concealed Carry (CCW) CCW
$50 single student
$45 per student (group discount)
4 Hour Course, Featuring Virtual Simulator!
Available Class Dates:
Don't see any available dates?
We're always adding new class and offering private classes for groups and organizations.
Need this class? Send us a message here.
No gun experienced is required.
If you have any questions please contact us
Self Defense Courses:
Family, Business & Place of Worship Courses:
Defensive Tactics (Law Enforcement Only - Certified)
Questions? Need private training?